Advisory Team

STINGCANCER Advisory Team 2015-2016

Name

Committee

Gr.

Email

Rachel Adams Volunteer/Event Coordinator 10 rpadams@greenbaystudent.org
Claire Hafeman Social Media Coordinator 10 cfhafeman@greenbaystudent.org
Victoria Harris Meeting Coordinator 11 vhharris@greenbaystudent.org
Angel Her Secretary 11 alher@greenbaystudent.org
Neng Vang Helping Hands Coordinator 11 nvang5@greenbaystudent.org
Alexis Wiegert President 12 arwiegert@greenbaystudent.org
Alyssa VandenHeuvel Public Relations 10 alvandenheuvel@greenbaystudent.org
Riley Arneson Social Media Coordinator 11 rjarneson@greenbaystudent.org

Faculty Advisors

Carolyn Johnson chjohnson@gbaps.org
Lynn Palubicki lynnielamp@att.net
Joy Pokel jmpokel@gbaps.org
Jillian Weyers jmweyers@gbaps.org
Nick Nesvacil nwnesvacil@gbaps.org
Nancy Bristol njbristol@gbaps.org

 

Officer duties (not inclusive nor exclusive!):
President– Lead meetings, set agenda for meetings, meeting reminders
Secretary – take minutes at advisory meetings to email to advisory team, take minutes at whole group meetings and post by file cabinet
Meeting Coordinator – attendance, sets up meetings, treats, supplies – file cabinet
Helping Hands Coordinator –arranges delivery of HH bags, puts together bags, brochure
Volunteer/Event Coordinator– manage sign-ups for getting volunteers to work events, announcements, event reminders
Public Relations – gets speakers, deals with outside contacts, thank you notes
Social Media Coordinators – updates website/Facebook, Twitter, Hornetron, Bulletin Board, Display Case, takes photos